Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Study or not???

*When I see you,
I run out of words to say.
I couldn't believe you,
that you that type of disaster,
that make me pain (argg~~) .

I see guys looking at you, N I don wan to bother you
Cause you're so annoying n make me pain
Can I burn you?Notes, just wanna to show you
That you always make me take panadol...

I see you in the school,you gettin' me down
I wanna burn you
I see you in the house, you showin hard words
I wanna trow you

You're so boring
So damm boring
Said you're so boring
So damm boring*

######

Still got 4 more days to the "doom" day...
In this very critical moment,I'm still continue lying my bed n play around.( pretty enjoy uh?)
 Last semester are much more better,
even I played during the so called "study week".
At least I still got the heart to study.><
This semester completely different,
just by looking at the lecturer notes,It makes me straight fall to my bed
"Langsung tak ada" mood to study eh T.T
Walao...
Seeing my friend everyday go to library,
taking notes run here run there,
really makes me feel "dying"
N I'm still  playing the whole day without even look at my notes...
God please bless me.
Last semester,I used up my luck in my exam
N now,how am I going to survive for this time???


My friend dated me to discuss math together n I'm still not prepare yet...
(Sorry guys, something happen in my nerve cell.)
###

Feeling what I study is completely useless.
N why the hell, exam always ask those question that required you to memorize the whole thing?
It makes me sick
Aren't understanding is the most important??
N what I studied will be useless if I really cant remember what I study for the last time.
Then why am I still studying?
Even you got a good result but If you really don't utilize in reality.
What is the point of study?
If you talking about science and maths,
then I will totally change my mind.
studying these subject is not just memorize,
It required you to think and imagine.
But if you talking about subject such as management study n moral... really omg
As I said, people with a good result in moral does not mean that they are really a good person.
Same goes to management study.
Then why the hell does these subject ever exist in our education life??
Another thing I sick,is I got
 the worst personality,over "confidence"
Things that I really knew I dont like to remind it again n again.
people go study this,
I go study others that unrelated in my current study.
Is this good or bad?
(True feeling :I really don't care whether you got a 4.0 cgpa in your exam or what)
What I really care is how much knowledge I possesed.
Speaking of that,
Did people ever realize that sometimes "knowledge" that you got are fake??
even maths in Malaysia education is quite sick
what they teach is giving you a formula, and call you to applied it in certain question..
they didn't explain to us how those smart "ass" came out this formula.
N why n what the purpose of using this formula in our reality??
Did they ever teach you?
Ya, honest speaking should I continue to study and learn my own way?
Or continue be a good student and follow what lecturer said?
###



I


 









Wednesday, January 13, 2010

3 stars shine in the sky


Another boring day....
 Today my instinct told me that maybe I could have a fun day.
(Something unusual happens on me anyway)
But it seems not...
After classes, I went to gym with my friends.
 We have a good time with each other.
Especially, My friend, Andrew, have a good time flirt someone the entire day.
Anyway lets just call it a day.
Until 11pm
someone told me that 14th january is some1 birthday.
Guess who is this??
(Hints: Mr joe always called him "hairy".)
Bet u will know him, if u are attending Mr joe's class anyway.
Anyway...
Me and my group of "inactive" party members.
Came to the west lake and wait for the "star" to start the party.
Wait...wait...
43 minutes passed....
*finally  he came to rescue us*
There are so many little "stars" following the big "star"...
First, we start the ceremony song~ ~happy bday to u~~
Second, sacrifice the cake
and finally, take a group picture. *cheez*
*What a great moment for the start of the day.*
Everyone is enjoying and playing around.
Except me....
remain silent and looking on their happily faces.





*think back*
How many years did I take my own birthday as an ordinary day?
When is my last time to celebrate with my friends and make a party?
I guess the last time to celebrate with my friends is when I'm 6.
Ya, no joking.
Is been more then ten years I think from not getting any present from my friends in my birthday.
My family does not take my birthday seriously,
and never ever celebrate again since I'm eight.
even christmas, I'm not even receive any present before.
I always believe myself that I'm strong enough and can be walk alone all the time.
Things that totally prove that I'm wrong,
when people start to smile in their face.
why do they still can smile so happily like their own birthday?
why do they can share and have fun in this moment of time?
why they still can have fun even in this kind of environment?
Why happiness makes people feel good?
Why people always wanted to seek for happiness?
All of these question come to my mind.
It really prove that I'm always wrong for the whole time.

*back to the party*
Everyone is looking great and have fun.
Even the big star also feel touched and cried for all this warming moment.
We success to blew his heart. (gratz for all of us,I think.)
###




Btw,Happy Birthday to these 3 stars:
Prasath, alvin chan and sotong tang tang.
Hope that your wish may come true......

















Monday, January 11, 2010

Another yam cha time @@lll

 Well...
 today nothing much, I just skip the whole day class purposely.
(Mum sorry, if Miss Wong still teaching  me and dint left from Utar, I propably wont skip her class)
 Is a sad news to heard that our stream C lovely maths lecturer have left us.
I mean every stream C students likes her (Ya, she is quite cute anyway), the way she teach us wont make us feel bored.
 She is a caring and responsible lecturer, that always care about her students (others too).
Anyway I just want to say to you, Miss Wong.

 "Thank you for teaching us maths and help us most of the time.
Even you have left us, we still wont forget the time that we share.....
Wish you a good luck and always be happy forever." :)


###

Well...
Another sad things is that one of my best friend said that he wan to study with me but he dint make it.
Nvm, is not his fault, me too, I'm not feeling to study these days.

Anyway...
The best thing for today is the moment that I spend my time with my friends at maple restaurant.
The whole plan is actually go yum cha at mamak but end up they decided to go to that restaurant.

That time when I reach there, I saw uncle william and a bunch of my friend. How coincident is this? ( hahaha..ha..ha..)
I went to his seat place, "pat kua" a bit.
*Wait a minute, where is ah sou? Why she is not with uncle?
Looks like ah sou have just went to another place and chat with her friends. I guess...*
Here she comes,
*looks like ah sou become prettier each day, every moment smiling with uncle.....darn it...when I get a girlfriend anyway?*

Well...
After all, we manage to have a happy time together.
I met a new cute girl named Joey (right?) and have a good time playing "Stack Em" with my friends.
There's 14 till 16 person in the party, I think. (Sorry cant mention and remember all of it.)

One of the most funniest moment, is I bet with my friend, saying if he manage to invite the girl,xxx,that he likes
I willing be naked and run around the basketball court.

After all, the time before I return to my "home" again. The last thing I did is went to his room and shouting xxx, xxx, xxx !!!  ^^ (Gratz you got her hp num)



Btw..
How come you are there, Eric??

*sign*

No more writting, I need to complete mr joe's work... oh my gosh!!!!

###




Sunday, January 10, 2010

Go away!!! Dota curse


Come to think of it, I  unable to manage things that I wan to be all these times.
Every time I'm telling myself to study, work hard, to make my dreams come true.
Sure that's always someone to knock my mind door, calling me play Dota....Haiz
Maybe I will just quit it someday....Maybe....Maybe.
You too, guys... quit it before you will regret!


This is the curse....

By the way, my name is Jun Yuen, well you can call me jun or june if you like...
Currently, I'm studying foundation in arts in UTAR.
If you saw a zombie look's like guy that seems like very tired (I'm not OK?) and walk around day time, that's me.












I hate lonely but it likes me...


A boy always live alone without ever knowing what is the meaning of living.
 Ever since the day he born into this world, he always live and play alone.
He always try to leave from the hand of lonely.
 He always hope and pray to the god to have a little small brother to talk with and play with.
He always envy one of his best friend, xxx to have so many brother and sister to play with.
He came out a plan, every evening visit his friend's houses to play with his younger brother and sister.
However, once he return to his so called "home".
He return to his lonely life.














Thank you, xxx