*When I see you,
I run out of words to say.
I couldn't believe you,
that you that type of disaster,
that make me pain (argg~~) .
I see guys looking at you, N I don wan to bother you
Cause you're so annoying n make me pain
Can I burn you?Notes, just wanna to show you
That you always make me take panadol...
I see you in the school,you gettin' me down
I wanna burn you
I see you in the house, you showin hard words
I wanna trow you
You're so boring
So damm boring
Said you're so boring
So damm boring*
######
Still got 4 more days to the "doom" day...
In this very critical moment,I'm still continue lying my bed n play around.( pretty enjoy uh?)
Last semester are much more better,
even I played during the so called "study week".
At least I still got the heart to study.><
This semester completely different,
just by looking at the lecturer notes,It makes me straight fall to my bed
"Langsung tak ada" mood to study eh T.T
Walao...
Seeing my friend everyday go to library,
taking notes run here run there,
really makes me feel "dying"
N I'm still playing the whole day without even look at my notes...
God please bless me.
Last semester,I used up my luck in my exam
N now,how am I going to survive for this time???
My friend dated me to discuss math together n I'm still not prepare yet...
(Sorry guys, something happen in my nerve cell.)
###
Feeling what I study is completely useless.
N why the hell, exam always ask those question that required you to memorize the whole thing?
It makes me sick
Aren't understanding is the most important??
N what I studied will be useless if I really cant remember what I study for the last time.
Then why am I still studying?
Even you got a good result but If you really don't utilize in reality.
What is the point of study?
If you talking about science and maths,
then I will totally change my mind.
studying these subject is not just memorize,
It required you to think and imagine.
But if you talking about subject such as management study n moral... really omg
As I said, people with a good result in moral does not mean that they are really a good person.
Same goes to management study.
Then why the hell does these subject ever exist in our education life??
Another thing I sick,is I got
the worst personality,over "confidence"
Things that I really knew I dont like to remind it again n again.
people go study this,
I go study others that unrelated in my current study.
Is this good or bad?
(True feeling :I really don't care whether you got a 4.0 cgpa in your exam or what)
What I really care is how much knowledge I possesed.
Speaking of that,
Did people ever realize that sometimes "knowledge" that you got are fake??
even maths in Malaysia education is quite sick
what they teach is giving you a formula, and call you to applied it in certain question..
they didn't explain to us how those smart "ass" came out this formula.
N why n what the purpose of using this formula in our reality??
Did they ever teach you?
Ya, honest speaking should I continue to study and learn my own way?
Or continue be a good student and follow what lecturer said?
###
I
No comments:
Post a Comment